I doubt you have an Administrator account, or you could uninstall it. Or maybe it asks for a password to uninstall. I don't know. In the event that Happenstan's links don't work, I have a few ways of my own.
Download
the latest version of Spybot and
the latest version of CodeStuff Starter.
Run Spybot, go through everything it asks you to do the first time and turn on TeaTimer. You'll find it in the options somewhere, or I think as the very last step it asks you if you want to turn it on. Now exit out of Spybot but make sure TeaTimer is sitting in your System Tray or whatever the hell it's called at the bottom right.
Now start CodeStuff Starter and find the entry that pertains to your net protector program and simply uncheck it. TeaTimer should ask if you want it disabled, and hit Accept, or OK, or whatever the affirmative is. If TeaTimer comes up again quickly, that's probably the program trying to reenable itself. Check and make sure, and then hit deny.
This is also how I get rid of viruses that my Antivirus is too stupid to get rid of. All it should take is one reboot, and the blocking software won't boot with you. You can go back into CodeStuff Starter and recheck it, say OK to TeaTimer and then double click the entry in Starter. It should run the program, and that's how you start the program back up if you're switching over to someone else's account and they expect there to be blocking software.
Alternatively, without downloading anything you can go into Safe Mode when your computer is starting up by pressing F8 in the first couple of screens. It should tell you when to press it, but if it doesn't just hammer on the key until you come to a new screen. I don't mean hammer. Just press it frequently.
Once in Safe Mode, which will have taken a longer time to boot up than normal mode most times, click on the Administrator account. Or if you use that prompty thing to log in, type in Administrator with no password. Your parents are probably too stupid to have thought of putting a password on the root account.
Now attempt to uninstall the program. If, as I suspect, it requires a master password to uninstall, it still shouldn't have started with Safe Mode, so if you had the choice to do Safe Mode with Internet or some derivitive thereof, you can get on your websites.